Denver Bar Association Member Benefits Governance DBA Committees For the Public For the Media Metro Volunteer Lawyers DBA Young Lawyers Legal Resource Directory DBA Calendar Staff The Docket DBA Home

2014-2015 Local Bar Visits with Charley Garcia

 

Bar Association Date Time City Venue
Ninth JD Bar Tuesday, July 8th 5:00 PM Glenwood Springs Rivers Restaurant, 2525 S Grand Ave, Glenwood Springs
Pitkin County Bar
 
Wed, 7/9/14 12:00 PM Aspen
The Little Nell Restaurant, 675 E. Durant Ave, Aspen
Four Corners Bar Thur, 7/10/14 6:00PM Cortez
First National Bank Conference Room, 2258 E Main St
Cortez, CO 81321
Southwest CO Bar
 
Friday, 7/11/14 12:00PM Durango
Strater Hotel, 699 Main St, Durango
Mesa County Bar Mon, 7/21/14 12:00 PM Grand Junction Two Rivers Convention Center
Delta County Bar
 
Mon, 7/21/14
 
6:00 PM Delta Gehrard's Restaurant
Seventh JD Bar
 
Tues, 7/22/14 12:00 PM Gunnison Temporary Court, 117 N. Iowa, Gunnison
Northwest CO Bar Weds, 7/30/14 5:00 PM Steamboat TBD
El Paso County Bar Tues, 9/9/14 12:00 PM Colorado Springs TBD
Douglas/Elbert Bar Weds, 9/10/14 5:30 PM TBD TBD
Pueblo County Bar Tues, 9/16/14 12:00 PM Pueblo TBD
San Luis Valley Tues, 9/16/14 Dinner Alamosa TBD
Southern CO Bar Weds, 9/17/14 Lunch Trinidad TBD
16th JD Bar/Southeast CO Bar Weds, 9/17/14 Dinner Lamar TBD
Fremont/Custer Bar Tues, 9/23/14 Dinner Canon City TBD
Heart of the Rockies Bar Weds, 9/24/14 Lunch Salida TBD
Continental Divide Bar Tues, 9/30/14 5:30 PM Frisco
Holiday Inn, 1129 Summit Blvd, Frisco
First JD Bar Tues, 10/14/14 Lunch Golden TBD
Adams/Broomfield Bar
TBD
Lunch Brighton TBD
Aurora Bar Association TBD Dinner Aurora TBD
Arapahoe County Thurs, 10/23/14 TBD TBD TBD
Weld County Bar Tues, 11/18/14 12:00 PM Greeley TBD
13th JD Bar TBD TBD Ft. Morgan TBD
Boulder County Bar Thurs, 10/30/14 TBD Boulder TBD
Larimer County Bar Fri, 3/6/15 lunch Ft. Collins TBD