Denver Bar Association Member Benefits Governance DBA Committees For the Public For the Media Metro Volunteer Lawyers DBA Young Lawyers Legal Resource Directory DBA Calendar Staff The Docket DBA Home

Access to Justice Commission

2014 Commission Officers

 

Chair

Frederick J. Baumann
Rothgerber Johnson & Lyons LLP
1200 17th Street, Suite 3000
Denver, CO 80202
fbaumann@rothgerber.com


Vice Chair

Diana M. Poole
Legal Aid Foundation
1900 Grant Street, Suite 1112
Denver, CO 80203
(303) 863-9544
diana@legalaidfoundation.org


 

 

Appointed Access to Justice Commissioners

Commissioner Appointing Entity Term Ends
Jonathan D. Asher
Colorado Legal Services
1905 Sherman #400
Denver, CO 80203
(303) 866-9399
jasher@colegalserv.org
CBA 12/31/2015
Frederick J. Baumann
Rothgerber Johnson & Lyons LLP
1200 17th Street, Suite 3000
Denver, CO 80202-5855
(303) 623-9000
fbaumann@rothgerber.com
Legal Aid Foundation 12/31/2014
Loren Brown
Ciancio Ciancio Brown PC
8001 Arista Pl #400
Broomfield, CO 80021
lorenbrown@colo-law.com
CBA 12/31/2016
Mary Ann Corey, Esq.
Solo Practitioner
mcoreylaw@aol.com
 CBA 12/31/2014
Charles F. Garcia
cfgarcia@earthlink.net
 CBA 12/31/2016
Hon. Will Hood
Colorado Supreme Court
2 E 14th Ave
Denver, CO  80203
(303) 837-3748
william.hood@judicial.state.co.us
CoSupCt 12/31/2016
Professor Melissa Hart
University of Colorado School of Law
Boulder, CO  80309
303-735-6344
melissa.hart@colorado.edu
Governor's Office 12/31/2016
Hon. Craig Henderson
21st Judicial Distrirct
PO Box 20000-5030
Grand Junction, CO 81502-5001
craig.henderson@judicial.state.co.us
CoSupCt 12/31/2016
Claire Levy
Colorado Center for Law & Policy
789 Sherman St Ste 300
Denver, CO 80203
clevy@cclponline.org
CoHouseofReps 12/31/2013
Hon. Gale Miller
Colorado Court of Appeals
2 E 14th Ave
Denver, CO 80203
Gale.Miller@dgslaw.com
CoSupCt 12/31/2014
Simon Mole
smole@comcast.net
CBA 12/31/2015
Diana M. Poole
COLTAF
1900 Grant Street, Suite 1112
Denver, CO 80203
(303) 863-9544
diana@legalaidfoundation.org
COLTAF 12/31/2016
Molly Ryan
Colorado Legal Services
PO Box 1259
Beuna Vista, CO
(719) 395-0506
mryan@colegalserv.org 
CLS 12/31/2015
Lauren Schmidt
Brownstein Hyatt Farber Schreck
410 17th St. Ste 2200
Denver, CO 80202
(303) 223-1100
lschmidt@bhfs.com
CBA 12/31/2015
Hon.  Tim Schutz
4th Judicial District
PO Box Box 2980
Colorado Springs, CO 80903
(719) 448-7532
timothy.schutz@judicial.state.co.us
CoSupCt 12/31/2016
Hon. Elizabeth J. Strobel
19th Judicial District
915 10th St
Greeley, CO 80632
(970) 351-7300
betty.strobel@judicial.state.co.us
CBA 12/31/2015
Hon. Daniel M. Taubman 
Colorado Court of Appeals
2 E. 14th Ave
Denver, CO  80203
(303) 837-3788
daniel.taubman@judicial.state.co.us
CBA 12/31/2014
Penny Wagner
State Court Administrator's Office
1300 Broadway, Suite 1200
Denver, CO 80203
(720) 625-5612
penny.wagner@judicial.state.co.us
CBA 12/31/2016
John S. Zakhem
Zakhem Law LLC
950 S Cherry St Ste 312
Denver, CO 80246
(303) 837-8035
jzakhem@zakhemlaw.com
CBA 12/31/2016