Denver Bar Association Member Benefits Governance DBA Committees For the Public For the Media Metro Volunteer Lawyers DBA Young Lawyers Legal Resource Directory DBA Calendar Staff The Docket DBA Home

Executive Council

 

CBA Staff Liaison

Jessica Zacharias                  

(303) 824-5371            

jzacharias@cobar.org

 

Council Officers

Chair

Kelly Ryan          

(303) 997-9799            

kelly@kellyryanlaw.com

Secretary

Aaron Hall          

(303) 962-6634              

aaron@immigrationissues.com

Treasurer        

Beverley Oserow Rhodes      

(303) 331-4423               

bev@oserowrhodeslaw.com

 

Council Members

Kathleen Torres

kathleen.torres@ice.dhs.gov

 

Pat Medige

(303) 866-9385

pmedige@colegalserv.org

 

Ginger McGuire

(720) 922-2988

ginger@mcguireimmigration.com

 

Nathan L. Herbert

(303) 784-6560

nate_herbert1@yahoo.com

 

Eric Johnson

(303) 974-7758

Eric@EricJohnsonLaw.com

 

John Hanks

(720) 625-9612

john.w.hanks@gmail.com

 

Christopher L. Thomas

(303) 764-6808

christopher.thomas@ogletreedeakins.com