Denver Bar Association Member Benefits Governance DBA Committees For the Public For the Media Metro Volunteer Lawyers DBA Young Lawyers Legal Resource Directory DBA Calendar Staff The Docket DBA Home

2015-2016 Executive Council


2015-2016 CBA Workers' Compensation Council

Chair:   John Sbarbaro

Vice-Chair:    Lynda Newbold

Secretary-Treasurer:   Cliff Eley

Board of Governor's Representative:   Kristin Caruso

CBA Liaison:   Amy Sreenen


                                       Council Members

Kristin Caruso

Janet Frickey

Tama Levine

Mike Kaplan

Peter McGuire

Bill Sterck

Matthew W. Tills