Denver Bar Association Member Benefits Governance DBA Committees For the Public For the Media Metro Volunteer Lawyers DBA Young Lawyers Legal Resource Directory DBA Calendar Staff The Docket DBA Home

Council Officers 2013-2014

Trust & Estate Section Executive Council (2013-2014)

Constance T. Eyster, Chair
Elizabeth A. Bryant, Vice Chair
Melissa R. Schwartz, Secretary/Treasurer
Spencer Crona, Immediate Past Chair

Second Year Members:

Gregory T. Densen
David K. Johns
William M. Welch

First Year Members:

Laurie A. Hunter
Jane C. Paddison
Susan L. Boothby