Denver Bar Association Member Benefits Governance DBA Committees For the Public For the Media Metro Volunteer Lawyers DBA Young Lawyers Legal Resource Directory DBA Calendar Staff The Docket DBA Home

2014-2015 SSF Section Council

The CBA Solo-Small Firm Practice Section Council will meet quarterly during the 2014-2015 fiscal year. These meetings will be held at 12 o'clock noon at the offices of the Colorado Bar Association, 1900 Grant Street, 9th Floor, in downtown Denver.

Next meeting: Wednesday, August 27, 2014, at 12 o'clock noon.

SECTION COUNCIL MEMBERS

 

Chair (moving up from Chair-Elect)
Phil Shuey
Englewood, CO
(303) 680-2595
shuey_p@comcast.net

Chair-Elect
Karen Kishbaugh
Denver, CO
(303) 547-8108
karen@kishbaughLaw.com

Secretary
Kelli Eberhart
Denver, CO
(720) 722-3476
keberhart@magnoliafirm.com

Treasurer
Amy Symons
Denver, CO
(303) 331-7969
amy@symons-law.com

Immediate Past Chair (descending from Chair)
Barbara Cashman
Centennial, CO
(720) 242-8133
barb@DenverElderLaw.org

Blog Editor (SoloinColo.com)
Matthew Aguero
Denver, CO
(720) 325-6787
maguero@aguerolawpc.com

Four Council Members at Large:

Two-Year Term expires June 30, 2015:
Matthew Hand
Denver, CO
(303) 900-8480
matt@matthewhandlaw.com

Michele Clark
Boulder, CO
(720) 282-9209
Michele@MicheleClarkLaw.com

Two-Year Term expires June 30, 2016
Catherine Brown
Louisville, CO
(303) 322-2117
cbrown@cbrownlaw.com

Benjamin E. Wick
Denver, CO
(720) 999-5390
ben@wick-law.com

Board of Governors Representative
Mark P. Miller
Denver, CO
(303) 922-5900
mark@markpmiller.org

Young Lawyers Division Representative
David A. Sprecace
Denver, CO
(303) 454-8260
dave@daspclaw.com