Denver Bar Association Member Benefits Governance DBA Committees For the Public For the Media Metro Volunteer Lawyers DBA Young Lawyers Legal Resource Directory DBA Calendar Staff The Docket DBA Home

2014-2015 Executive Council



2014-2015 CBA Elder Law Section Council

Chair:  Shari Caton

Co-Chair:  Lori Hulbert

Treasurer:  Arlene Barringer

Secretary:  Kayla Nelson

Board of Governor’s Rep:  Marco Chayet 

At-Large Council Member:  Rick Mishkin, Rose Mary Zapor, Sherry Purdy, and Tamara Trujillo