View the Legal Community Calendar

Events for Denver Bar Association for September 3, 2015 through December 3, 2015

Thursday, September 3, 2015
Joint Judicial Task Force
7:30 AM - 8:30 AM
Date: Sep 3, 2015
Location: Denver, CO

Wednesday, September 9, 2015
Lawline 9
4:00 PM - 5:30 PM
Date: Sep 9, 2015
Location: Denver, CO

DBA YLD Council Meeting
6:00 PM - 7:30 PM
Date: Sep 9, 2015
Location: Denver, CO

Monday, September 14, 2015
Denver Access to Justice
12:00 PM - 1:30 PM
Date: Sep 14, 2015
Location: Denver, CO

Tuesday, September 15, 2015
Family Law Basics for Legal Night Volunteers
4:00 PM - 5:30 PM
Date: Sep 15, 2015
Location: Denver, CO

Wednesday, September 16, 2015
Community Action Network
12:00 PM - 1:00 PM
Date: Sep 16, 2015
Location: Denver, CO

Pro Bono Panel Discussion
12:00 PM - 1:00 PM
Date: Sep 16, 2015
Location: Denver, CO

Pro Bono Round Table
Round Table with DU students
12:00 PM - 1:00 PM
Date: Sep 16, 2015
Location: Denver, CO

Lawline 9
4:00 PM - 5:30 PM
Date: Sep 16, 2015
Location: Denver, CO

Thursday, September 17, 2015
Docket Art Party and DBA YLD Barristers Afterhours
5:30 PM - 7:00 PM
Date: Sep 17, 2015
Location: Denver, CO

Thursday, September 24, 2015
DBA YLD Coffee Talk
7:30 AM - 8:30 AM
Date: Sep 24, 2015
Location: Denver, CO

Tuesday, October 6, 2015
DBA Seniors to Roast Bennett Aisenberg
Seniors Roast
5:30 PM - 8:00 PM
Date: Oct 6, 2015
Location: Denver, CO

Wednesday, October 7, 2015
Docket Committee Meeting
12:00 PM - 1:00 PM
Date: Oct 7, 2015
Location: Denver, CO

Monday, October 12, 2015
Denver Access to Justice
12:00 PM - 1:30 PM
Date: Oct 12, 2015
Location: Denver, CO

Wednesday, October 14, 2015
DBA YLD Council Meeting
6:00 PM - 7:30 PM
Date: Oct 14, 2015
Location: Denver, CO

Thursday, October 15, 2015
Barrister's AfterHours
Networking Event
5:30 PM - 7:00 PM
Date: Oct 15, 2015
Location: Denver, CO

Saturday, October 17, 2015
Strikes for Tykes
DBA CAN Committee
11:00 AM - 1:00 PM
Date: Oct 17, 2015
Location: Lakewood, CO

Tuesday, October 20, 2015
Community Action Network
12:00 PM - 1:00 PM
Date: Oct 20, 2015
Location: Denver, CO

Wednesday, October 21, 2015
October Coffee Talk @ the Ralph L. Carr Judicial Center
8:00 AM - 9:00 AM
Date: Oct 21, 2015
Location: Denver, CO

Wednesday, November 4, 2015
Docket Committee Meeting
12:00 PM - 1:00 PM
Date: Nov 4, 2015
Location: Denver, CO

Monday, November 9, 2015
Denver Access to Justice
12:00 PM - 1:30 PM
Date: Nov 9, 2015-Nov 8, 2015
Location: Denver, CO

Wednesday, November 11, 2015
DBA YLD Council Meeting
6:00 PM - 7:30 PM
Date: Nov 11, 2015
Location: Denver, CO

Tuesday, November 17, 2015
Community Action Network
12:00 PM - 1:00 PM
Date: Nov 17, 2015
Location: Denver, CO

Thursday, November 19, 2015
DBA YLD Coffee Talk
7:30 AM - 8:30 AM
Date: Nov 19, 2015
Location: Denver, CO

Barrister's AfterHours
Networking Event
5:30 PM - 7:00 PM
Date: Nov 19, 2015
Location: Denver, CO