View the Legal Community Calendar

Events for Denver Bar Association for May 29, 2016 through August 29, 2016

Tuesday, May 31, 2016
The Docket Art Contest Judging
Art Contest Judging
8:00 AM - 10:00 AM
Date: May 31, 2016-May 30, 2016
Location: Denver, CO

Wednesday, June 1, 2016
The Docket Committee
12:00 PM - 1:00 PM
Date: Jun 1, 2016
Location: Denver, CO

Lawline 9
4:00 PM - 5:30 PM
Date: Jun 1, 2016
Location: Denver, CO

Legal Night at El Centro de San Juan Diego
5:30 PM - 7:00 PM
Date: Jun 1, 2016
Location: Denver, CO

Thursday, June 2, 2016
Joint Judicial Task Force
7:30 AM - 8:30 AM
Date: Jun 2, 2016
Location: Denver, CO

DBA Lawyers & Schools Committee
12:00 PM - 1:00 PM
Date: Jun 2, 2016
Location: Denver, CO

Wednesday, June 8, 2016
Lawline 9
4:00 PM - 5:30 PM
Date: Jun 8, 2016
Location: Denver, CO

DBA Seniors Spring Banquet
5:15 PM - 8:00 PM
Date: Jun 8, 2016
Location: Denver, CO

Monday, June 13, 2016
DBA Access to Justice
Committee
12:00 PM - 1:00 PM
Date: Jun 13, 2016
Location: Denver, CO

Tuesday, June 14, 2016
Bankruptcy Clinic
1:30 PM - 3:00 PM
Date: Jun 14, 2016
Location: Denver, CO

Wednesday, June 15, 2016
Doing Your Own Divorce Clinic
12:00 PM - 1:30 PM
Date: Jun 15, 2016
Location: Denver, CO

Lawline 9
4:00 PM - 5:30 PM
Date: Jun 15, 2016
Location: Denver, CO

Thursday, June 16, 2016
Anatomy of a Legal Malpractice Claim: What Plaintiffs Look For and How To Defend
5:30 PM - 7:00 PM
Date: Jun 16, 2016
Location: Denver, CO

Tuesday, June 21, 2016
Collections Clinic
11:00 AM - 1:00 PM
Date: Jun 21, 2016
Location: Denver, CO

Small Claims Clinic
11:00 AM - 1:00 PM
Date: Jun 21, 2016
Location: Denver, C

Community Action Network
12:00 PM - 1:00 PM
Date: Jun 21, 2016
Location: Denver, CO

Family Law Legal Clinic
5:30 PM - 7:00 PM
Date: Jun 21, 2016
Location: Denver, CO

Legal Night at Mi Casa
5:30 PM - 7:00 PM
Date: Jun 21, 2016
Location: Denver, CO

Wednesday, June 22, 2016
Lawline 9
4:00 PM - 5:30 PM
Date: Jun 22, 2016
Location: Denver, CO

Thursday, June 23, 2016
Practicing Civil Rights Law: Perspectives from Young Plaintiff and Defense Lawyers
DBA YLD Coffee Talk Program
8:00 AM - 9:00 AM
Date: Jun 23, 2016
Location: Denver, CO

Community Action Network Happy Hour
5:30 PM - 7:00 PM
Date: Jun 23, 2016
Location: Denver, CO

Friday, June 24, 2016
DBA Annual Golf Tournament
MVL Fundraiser and Complimentary Happy Hour
1:00 PM - 7:30 PM
Date: Jun 24, 2016
Location: Denver, CO

Wednesday, June 29, 2016
Lawline 9
4:00 PM - 5:30 PM
Date: Jun 29, 2016
Location: Denver, CO

DBA Annual Awards
5:30 PM - 7:30 PM
Date: Jun 29, 2016
Location: Denver, CO

Wednesday, July 6, 2016
The Docket Committee
12:00 PM - 1:00 PM
Date: Jul 6, 2016
Location: Denver, CO

Lawline 9
4:00 PM - 5:30 PM
Date: Jul 6, 2016
Location: Denver, CO

Legal Night at El Centro de San Juan Diego
5:30 PM - 7:00 PM
Date: Jul 6, 2016
Location: Denver, CO

Thursday, July 7, 2016
DBA Lawyers & Schools Committee
12:00 PM - 1:00 PM
Date: Jul 7, 2016
Location: Denver, CO

Monday, July 11, 2016
CAN Roll Out the Barrels Food Drive
7:30 AM - 4:00 PM
Date: Jul 11, 2016-Jul 29, 2016
Location: Denver, CO

DBA Access to Justice
Committee
12:00 PM - 1:00 PM
Date: Jul 11, 2016
Location: Denver, CO

Tuesday, July 12, 2016
Bankruptcy Clinic
1:30 PM - 3:00 PM
Date: Jul 12, 2016
Location: Denver, CO

Wednesday, July 13, 2016
Lawline 9
4:00 PM - 5:30 PM
Date: Jul 13, 2016
Location: Denver, CO

Tuesday, July 19, 2016
Small Claims Clinic
11:00 AM - 1:00 PM
Date: Jul 19, 2016
Location: Denver, C

Community Action Network
12:00 PM - 1:00 PM
Date: Jul 19, 2016
Location: Denver, CO

Family Law Legal Clinic
5:30 PM - 7:00 PM
Date: Jul 19, 2016
Location: Denver, CO

Legal Night at Mi Casa
5:30 PM - 7:00 PM
Date: Jul 19, 2016
Location: Denver, CO

Wednesday, July 20, 2016
Doing Your Own Divorce Clinic
12:00 PM - 1:30 PM
Date: Jul 20, 2016
Location: Denver, CO

Lawline 9
4:00 PM - 5:30 PM
Date: Jul 20, 2016
Location: Denver, CO

Thursday, July 21, 2016
Collections Clinic
11:00 AM - 1:00 PM
Date: Jul 21, 2016
Location: Denver, CO

Wednesday, July 27, 2016
Lawline 9
4:00 PM - 5:30 PM
Date: Jul 27, 2016
Location: Denver, CO

Wednesday, August 3, 2016
The Docket Committee
12:00 PM - 1:00 PM
Date: Aug 3, 2016
Location: Denver, CO

Lawline 9
4:00 PM - 5:30 PM
Date: Aug 3, 2016
Location: Denver, CO

Legal Night at El Centro de San Juan Diego
5:30 PM - 7:00 PM
Date: Aug 3, 2016
Location: Denver, CO

Thursday, August 4, 2016
Joint Judicial Task Force
7:30 AM - 8:30 AM
Date: Aug 4, 2016
Location: Denver, CO

DBA Lawyers & Schools Committee
12:00 PM - 1:00 PM
Date: Aug 4, 2016
Location: Denver, CO

Monday, August 8, 2016
DBA Access to Justice
Committee
12:00 PM - 1:00 PM
Date: Aug 8, 2016
Location: Denver, CO

Tuesday, August 9, 2016
Bankruptcy Clinic
1:30 PM - 3:00 PM
Date: Aug 9, 2016
Location: Denver, CO

Wednesday, August 10, 2016
Lawline 9
4:00 PM - 5:30 PM
Date: Aug 10, 2016
Location: Denver, CO

Tuesday, August 16, 2016
Small Claims Clinic
11:00 AM - 1:00 PM
Date: Aug 16, 2016
Location: Denver, C

Community Action Network
12:00 PM - 1:00 PM
Date: Aug 16, 2016
Location: Denver, CO

Family Law Legal Clinic
5:30 PM - 7:00 PM
Date: Aug 16, 2016
Location: Denver, CO

Legal Night at Mi Casa
5:30 PM - 7:00 PM
Date: Aug 16, 2016
Location: Denver, CO

Wednesday, August 17, 2016
Doing Your Own Divorce Clinic
12:00 PM - 1:30 PM
Date: Aug 17, 2016
Location: Denver, CO

Lawline 9
4:00 PM - 5:30 PM
Date: Aug 17, 2016
Location: Denver, CO

Thursday, August 18, 2016
Collections Clinic
11:00 AM - 1:00 PM
Date: Aug 18, 2016
Location: Denver, CO

Wednesday, August 24, 2016
Lawline 9
4:00 PM - 5:30 PM
Date: Aug 24, 2016
Location: Denver, CO